Hall of Fame Recap

It was a gorgeous day in the Catskills on October 10, 2015 when the CFFCM celebrated the Clas of 2015 Hall of Fame. The induction ceremony was Emceed by Outdoor writer Morgan Lyle, who provided insightful commentary on inductees Bill Elliott and John Gierach, as well as Charles Ritz and Curt Gowdy. Past Hall of Fame members Al Cauuci, John Randolph, Larry Solomon, and Joan Wulff were on hand for the festivities. The dinner that followed the induction including the presentation of the Poul Jorgensen Golden Hook Award to fly tyer Jay “Fishy” Fullum by Executive Director Jim Krul.

12115437_10207962842652025_1199683540030994938_n12079275_10154304175784972_3267492092872013614_n IMG_6227

Share Button