The Board of Trustees is comprised of dedicated individuals and professionals who lend their expertise to ensure the continued growth and success of the Catskill Fly Fishing Center.

The function of the Board is to promote the Center’s mission: to preserve, protect and promote fly fishing. As governing body, they act as advisors, provide financial support and are ambassadors for the organization.


Officers & Executive Committee
President Kelly E. Buchta
Vice President Miriam Stone
Treasurer Grant Jones
Executive Committee Joe Fox
Executive Committee Ross Francis



Lindsay Agness Jim Hynes
Clifford Albertson John Klemm, Jr.
George “Tres” Arnett Randy Lewis
Timothy O’Brien Jean Gobillot
Ted Patlen Jed Dempsey
Chris Theising Denis Fay II
Nancy Taylor Tom Smithwick
Bob Mead Leonard Tobler
Bill Van Gieson Jennifer Grimes
Andy Boyer (Legal Counsel) Phil Horowitz
Advisory Board
Joan Wulff Terry Shultz
Trustees at Large
Dave Brandt Sandy Stone




Share Button